Attingham Ambassadors


In order to strengthen our international connections we have set up a network of Attingham Ambassadors.  Those listed below represent The Attingham Trust in their respective countries and can be contacted should you have any queries or wish to get in touch with alumni there.  We plan to develop this network over time.

We are enormously grateful to our Ambassadors for everything they do.

AUSTRALIA
Katherine Kovacic, The Copland Foundation, Adelaide
copland.foundation@gmail.com

AUSTRIA
Paul Schuster, Curator, Universalmuseum Joanneum, Schloss Eggenberg, Graz
paul.schuster@museum-joanneum.at

BELGIUM
Koen De Vlieger-De Wilde, Kasteel d’Ursel, Hingene
Koen.DEVLIEGER-DEWILDE@admin.provant.be

CANADA
Hilary Letwin, Independent curator/consultant, Vancouver
hhunt3@jhu.edu

CHINA
Min-Zheng Veneau, Independent Art Advisor to Chinese Museums and Collectors
mzstyle@hotmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Dr Eva Lukášová, Národní památkový ústav, Prague
lukasova.eva@npu.cz

DENMARK
Tove Engelhardt Mathiassen, Den Gamle By, Aarhus
tem@dengamleby.dk

FRANCE
Frédéric Dassas, Musée du Louvre, Paris
frederic.dassas@louvre.fr

GERMANY
Raphael Beuing, Bayerisches Nationalmuseum, Munich
raphael.beuing@bnm.mwn.de

HUNGARY
Terézia Bardi, Vice Director for Research, The National Trust of Monuments for Hungary, Budapest
bardi.terezia@eszterhaza.hu

INDIA
Abha Narain Lambah, Abha Narain Lambah Associates, Mumbai
abha@anlassociates.com

IRELAND
Gretta Doyle, The Office of Public Works, Dublin
gretta.doyle@opw.ie

THE NETHERLANDS
Eloy Koldeweij, Rijksdienst voor het Cultureel Erfgoed, Amersfoort
e.koldeweij@cultureelerfgoed.nl

NEW ZEALAND
Anthony Wright, Director, Canterbury Museum, Christchurch
awright@canterburymuseum.com

POLAND
Katarzyna Polujan, The Royal Castle, Warsaw
k.polujan@zamek-krolewski.pl

RUSSIA
Maria Menshikova, The State Hermitage Museum, St Petersburg
mlmenshikova@yandex.ru

SPAIN
Luis Sancho, Palacio Real de Madrid, Madrid
jluis.sancho@patrimonionacional.es

SWEDEN
Anders Bengtsson, Independent Curator, Stockholm, Sweden
a.bengtsson@mac.com

SWITZERLAND
Monica Bilfinger, Federal Office of Construction and Logistics, Bern
m.bilfinger@gmx.ch