about us

Our Advisory Council




Errol Clark (Art and Heritage Advisor, The Clark Collection)
Dr Ben Cowell OBE (Director General, Historic Houses)
Helen Dorey MBE, FSA (Deputy Director and Inspectress, Sir John Soane’s Museum)
Tim Knox FSA (Director of the Royal Collection)
Rebecca Lyons FSA (Director of Collections and Learning, Royal Academy of Arts)
Dr Martin Postle FSA (Senior Research Fellow, The Paul Mellon Centre for Studies in British Art)
James Rothwell FSA (Decorative Arts Curator, National Trust)
Beth Carver Wees (President, American Friends of Attingham)

Contact Us

Get in touch
Send A MessageSupport Us